in case you were wondering

You may have thought when you saw the site today, you were seeing double!  You aren’t!  For some unknown reason to me, I decided to play with some of my dashboard gadgets.  When I did, I hit something that copied my pictures twice.  Now if I try to get rid of the second one, it throws the entire article away! 

I appreciate your patience, precious reader.  It is just going to take a little bit of time to get it back to “normal”, until then I didn’t want you to think you had something wrong with your vision!   Only me, right??  Oh, and feel free to let me know how to correct it if you know how!  I would greatly appreciate it!!!  Blessings!  Juliana

God bless you! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

