do you realize how important you are

I wonder if you realize just how much you mean to God.  Do you realize how important you are to Him?  Do you realize what a huge role you play in God’s grand scheme of things as a child of God?  How, as a willing vessel, God uses you in a mightier way than you even realize?  I know in my life I did not even know when God was using me to help someone else many times,  just as I know He does with you. 

Have you ever seen someone just to have them  say to you, “Do you remember  several years ago, I saw you and you prayed for me?  You gave me a scripture that helped me through one of the darkest times of my life?  You told me something only God could have known?”  I have had these things said to me and did not recall saying or doing anything they were saying!  Why?  Because it wasn’t about me.  I was simply God’s messenger for that time!  That was between God and His beloved!

What it has caused me to do is  stop and think about  how important it is to keep the anointing flowing in my life.  How I MUST take time to pray and worship in the private confines of my home just as I do at church.  How I MUST listen and be obedient, because that is the training ground for what I may have to use tomorrow!  How important it is to stay saturated with the Word of God, because Juliana’s words won’t buy you a cup of coffee, much less change your life!  God’s Word will heal you, deliver you, and change your world forever!! 

I think even now as I sit in my quiet home, as everyone sleeps peacefully, not everyone has a bed tonight as I do.   Not everyone has the peaceful environment I have so been blessed with.  Not everyone’s children are home and they have no idea where they are or who they are with.  Not everyone’s husband or wife is where he or she said they would be.   Not every home is safe and secure.   Not everyone is filled with joy and peace knowing Who holds their tomorrows!  Many tonight are walking floors over finances, relationships, disappointments and the discouragements of life  having no idea where to turn or what to do.  I am praying for you, precious heart!  Though I don’t know you, God does!  Though I don’t see you, God does!  Though I have no idea what you face, God does!!  Though I don’t have your answers, GOD DOES!! 

Thank God FOR God!!  Thank God for praying mothers and grandmothers, praying brothers and sisters in the flesh and in the Body of Christ!  Thank God for the Holy Spirit, Who prays through us and for us and others when words seem to fail us!  The Bible tells us He prays the perfect will of God for our lives!  Don’t be discouraged, precious reader!  I am not the only one up praying for you tonight!  God has a massive army of prayer warriors!  God has never lost a battle and the one you are facing, even now,  was won on the cross over 2,000 years ago!

God loves you, precious heart and so do I!!  Get your Bible and dig in.  If you don’t have one, let your church know or a Christian friend God has sent your way;   They will help you get one.  If you have no one, leave ME a comment on this post.  I will help you get a Bible!!  I post a chapter from the Bible daily.  Look back through those posts, because I have shared almost all the New Testament.  God will take you straight to the scripture that is intended to help you and He will fulfill it if you will believe!  Yes, He loves you that much!

I leave you with this scripture….

Isaiah 41

Holman Christian Standard Bible (HCSB)

10 Do not fear, for I am with you;
do not be afraid, for I am your God.
I will strengthen you; I will help you;
I will hold on to you with My righteous right hand.

Grab hold of this promise!  He will do exactly what it says or He would not have promised it!  Blessings to you, dear reader!  Remember, Jesus prays and intercedes for you!  Who better to have on your side??  Blessings in abundance!  Juliana

4 thoughts on “Do You Realize How Much You Mean To God?

God bless you! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

