where the spiritual goes2

And it was about the sixth hour, and there was a darkness over all the earth until the ninth hour. And the sun was darkened, and the veil of the temple was rent in the midst. Luke 23:44-45. In another scripture it says the rocks were rent and there was a great earthquake.  And, behold, the veil of the temple was rent in twain from the top to the bottom; and the earth did quake, and the rocks rent. Matthew 27:51.  “These were natural things that were caused by a spiritual event”.  (Randall Grier Ministries  rgm.me)

I am not a “math person”!  I hate math, was never good at it, wanted nothing to do with it and, lo and behold if I didn’t marry an accountant/engineer!  Well, if you have read this blog for long I doubt this surprises you!  The only time I think about math is when I think about sweet hubby!

One morning as I was sipping my coffee and trying to wake up the Lord began to speak to me about the  title of this article…the physical things of the world always follow the spiritual things!  I had heard Reverend Grier minister on this years ago, but this phrase and that message so affected me I never forgot it.  God began to tell me why the economy has been ravaged, tattered and almost completely torn to pieces in our country.  What surprised me was it isn’t our elected officials who can take the total brunt of it all, but it is the fault of the CHURCH!

I just knew I had not heard this correctly!  How does the church have anything to do with the economy or the running of this country?  That is when I got a lesson in economics from the Lord.  I asked Him about this.   The following is what He told me in as much detail as I can give.

My church is to blame for the economic woes of this country!  I called them to occupy the earth by MY authority and leadership  and instead they have allowed many men who are NOT lead of me to occupy it and make decisions My children were called to make.  They sat back and said, “It will get done.  Who am I but one person?   Everything will continue just as it always has, I have no voice on these matters.”  Then my children stopped being tithers and givers.  I could not bless them because my hands were bound  and tied by their lack of knowledge and those who did know, by stubborn rebellion!  Catastrophe began to strike in the arena of large business; companies on the verge of certain bankruptcy and men with little to no knowledge or caring to know what I would instruct began to make decisions out of their own minds and hearts!  They had no way of seeing the consequences that surely lay in the future, not only for people who refuse to follow me, but for My children as well!  When I said if my children will humble themselves and pray I will heal their land,  I meant for them to stop thinking of themselves as knowing what to do, as if it was unnecessary to ask Me the way in which to go!  They became their OWN gods!  Their intellect was their god, their underhanded dealings were their methods!  Now, the physical is being revealed as to what the spiritual (the secret heart of man) has substituted for Me and what it has become!  Who is to blame?  Christians who sat by knowing better, but allowed it to continue!  Christians who heard My voice of instruction but were too lazy or greedy to heed it!  Sin infiltrated the camp!  My people began to mix with “heathenistic” and immoral, lovers of self people!  It did not have to be this way and only I, says the Lord can stop this direction!  You cannot catch the wind, but I can.  I can subdue it with a word!   HUMBLE YOURSELVES AND OBEY MY WORD WHILE THERE IS TIME!!  My Spirit will NOT always strive with man!

Listen!  I did not write this!  God is telling us the problem and how to fix it, and yes it is still fixable!  We are in a mountain of debt!  You, yourself may be in a mountain of debt personally, but God is all about removing mountains by faith in Him.  Mark 11:23 says, “I assure you: If anyone says to this mountain, ‘Be lifted up and thrown into the sea,’ and does not doubt in his heart, but believes that what he says will happen, it will be done for him.”

Who does it?  God!  He just told us it is now far beyond our ability to fix…we cannot catch the wind, but by His power and authority we can speak to it and speak “Peace be still”!  Listen today, precious reader.  May we all take our places of authority and God given power and occupy until our Saviour comes to take us home!  Let us all do as the Lord has commanded!  Only then will we see a way out of this mess!!  Take your position as an obedient servant, tither and giver, walking in the blessing!

Because of you and your obedience to God, His hand can then be extended in blessing!  Wherever you go the Bible says He will bless the land you lay your foot to.  In other words, He will bless your company for YOUR sake!  He will bless your employer because YOU are there and the blessing goes with you everywhere you go!  Because of you, others will prosper as well because the blessing chases you down and overtakes you when you do what is right in God’s sight and according to all He has commanded!  It is the goodness of God that draws men to repentance!

Give to God what is due Him, and He will surely reward it!  He said in His Word He raises Himself up just to find someone to BLESS!  If we ever needed God and His mind and hand in our nation, it is now more than ever!  Don’t delay what we know to do.  That last line of the prophecy is sobering!   Time is short, and so is His willingness to continue to try to persuade us to do what we know we should have done a long time ago!

Blessings to you, precious reader!  May you hear and obey God and see your destiny to help change this world for Christ fulfilled!!  Juliana

6 thoughts on “The Physical Things of This World ALWAYS Follow The Spiritual Things!

  1. Hmm not sure if my comment made it through, as WordPress is being slow…. I’ll try again 🙂

    Interesting post! I think things would be a whole lot more simple and problems eradicated if we just followed in obedience in God’s leading. 🙂

  2. This is very good! I have this revelation stored up in my drafts which I never released. I will do so soon. And just as you said, as The Lord gave you
    The “title” of it, so I also had received. Mine is titled, “The spiritual dimension:
    What you see has already happened”

God bless you! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

