Wise words to live by every single day of our lives!!

2 thoughts on “Live every day of faith as if it were the first day

  1. Just Pastor’s point today… Showing that it is unnecessary to debate ‘once saved, always saved’. From God’s perspective, yes…His work was done once and for all and nothing needs to be added to it, not even my good works. His salvation towards me is once and for all. But on the other hand, my choices do matter. I have to live today with as much faith and passion for Him as I did when I first came to know Him.

God bless you! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

