Please, read! It is appalling what happens other places and we don’t know about it in order to even make a difference!!

Iamforchange's Blog

This is without a doubt the one post I wish to share.

I am an avid reader of blogs and books as well as anything that may enrich my mind, heart and soul. I had recently written a post on the Women and Girls roles in a changing Global society. A fellow blogger had stopped by and shared a like on my post. I visited her page and have had the profound desire since reading it to share my thoughts.

Her post was one of a very heart felt nature to me and should be to all of Mankind it was about the torture and mutilation of one of our greatest treasures “Women and Girls”. As I read this post I was reminded of a movie the hardest movie for me to sit through and in fact it took three times for me to finish watching it I was so…

View original post 678 more words

4 thoughts on “The most important post I can share please stand up and do the right thing

  1. So very important, Juliana. Thank you for sharing this. I’ve done photography for non-profit organizations who combat sex trafficking in the US and Asia. It is disturbing work, but one of the most vital places we need to be so we can bring the light and healing of Jesus. He longs to heal the victims and redeem the perpetrators. Our prayers are the most powerful weapons we have. I’m joining you in that realm.

    1. Thank you! And, I am so sure “Iamforchange” will be grateful as well! It is good to see you. I am so, so sorry about your precious mother! Are you okay? I continue to keep you in my thoughts and prayers!! Juliana

      1. Thank you, Juliana. I’m allowing the grief to freely come, so I’m a mess half the time. But deep inside there’s a passion brewing. A broken heart in God’s hands will do that. I know you know what I’m talking about…

God bless you! I'd love to hear your thoughts!

